Performance and Data

Carolyn Dodge

HMIS System Administrator ​

cdodge@vfcch.org

Continuum of Care 

​Victoria Brown-Searle

CoC & Administrative Coordinator 

vsearle@vfcch.org

Link to Florida Department of Children and Families

Meet Our Staff! 

Health Care Coordination 

Kisha Bristol

​Health Resource Care Coordinator 

lbristol@vfcch.org 

Link to Volusia County Website


My Place Apartments 


Angela Miles

Housing Director

amiles@vfcch.org


Outreach 


Chris Thomas

Outreach Team Lead

cthomas@vfcch.org

(386) 717-5705


Lyn Hawkins

Outreach Team Member 

lhawkins@vfcch.org

Our Funders 

Link to Volusia Flagler Counties United Way
Link to US Department of Housing and Urban Development

Administration and Leadership


Jeff White, Executive Director

jwhite@vfcch.org


Laurie Clark, Director of Operations 

lclark@vfcch.org


Coordinated Entry 

​Carl Epley

Coordinated Entry System Manager

cepley@vfcch.org

Finances​​​

Virginia Larrison

Finance  & HR Coordinator 

vlarrison@vfcch.org

Call Us: +1.3862790029