Meet Our Staff! 

Administration and Leadership


Jeff White, Executive Director

jwhite@vfcch.org​​



Continuum of Care 

​Victoria Brown-Searle

CoC & System Support Coordinator 

vsearle@vfcch.org

Performance and Data

Carolyn Dodge

HMIS System Administrator ​

cdodge@vfcch.org


Fred Beatty 

System Support 

fbeatty@vfcch.org

We are constantly working to make our site accessible to everyone we can. This site contains tags for use with screen readers. It was tested with NVDA, but there are many others. A link to NV Access for NVDA is provided as well as to the American Foundation for the Blind which lists many products to assist anyone with a visual disability. Volusia Flagler County Coalition for the Homeless does not endorse or warrant any particular products, rather these links are provided for convenience.

If you run into any issues please contact us so that we may be able to address the issues.

Link to US Department of Housing and Urban Development

Our Funders 

Call Us: +1.3862790029
Link to Volusia County Website
Link to American Foundation for the Blind list of various screen readers
Link to Volusia Flagler Counties United Way
Link to Florida Department of Children and Families
Link to NV Access dot org for free download of NVDA screen reader

Health Care Coordination 

Kisha Bristol

​Health Resource Care Coordinator 

lbristol@vfcch.org 

My Place Apartments 
Angela Miles

Housing Director

amiles@vfcch.org


Finances​​​

Harry Cole 

Grant and Contract Compliance Administrator 

hcole@vfcch.org


Virginia Larrison

Finance  & HR Coordinator 

vlarrison@vfcch.org

Outreach ​​

Lauren Bolio

ESG-CV Outreach - Site Supervisor

lbolio@vfcch.org


Chris Thomas

Outreach Team Lead

cthomas@vfcch.org

(386) 717-5705


Veronica Barr

Outreach Team Member 

vbarr@vfcch.org


Angela Delvecchio

ESG -CV Outreach Team Member

adelvecchio@vfcch.org


Marcus Long 

​ESG-CV Outreach Team Member

mlong@vfcch.org


Coordinated Entry 

​Carl Epley

Coordinated Entry System Manager

cepley@vfcch.org


Shawnna Rovengo

Housing Locator 

srovegno@vfcch.org


Shaniqua Bell 
Housing Locator 
sbell@vfcch.org


​Elizabeth Ramirez

Housing Locator 

eramirez@vfcch.org 


Dianna Sutton

 Domestic Violence Housing Navigator

dsutton@vfcch.org