Performance and Data

Carolyn Dodge

Interim HMIS System Administrator ​

cdodge@vfcch.org

Continuum of Care 

​Victoria Brown-Searle

CoC & Administrative Coordinator 

vsearle@vfcch.org

My Place Apartments 


Angela Miles

Housing Director

amiles@vfcch.org


Chris Thomas

Outreach Team Lead

cthomas@vfcch.org

(386) 717-5705

Coordinated Entry 

​Lyn Hawkins

Coordinated Entry System Navigator

lhawkins@vfcch.org

Finances​​

Virginia Larrison

Bookkeeper & HR Coordinator 

vlarrison@vfcch.org

Tony Gray

Outreach Team Member

tgray@vfcch.org

(386) 785-5513

Call Us: +1.3862790029

Administration and Leadership


Jeff White, Executive Director

jwhite@vfcch.org


Meet Our Staff! 

Outreach 

Our Funders