Our Funders 

Coordinated Entry 

​Carl Epley

Coordinated Entry System Manager

cepley@vfcch.org


Shawnna Rovengo

Housing Locator 

srovegno@vfcch.org


Dianna Sutton

 Domestic Violence Housing Navigator

dsutton@vfcch.org

Link to Volusia County Website
Link to US Department of Housing and Urban Development


Finances​​​

Virginia Larrison

Finance  & HR Coordinator 

vlarrison@vfcch.org

Outreach ​​

Chris Thomas

Outreach Team Lead

cthomas@vfcch.org

(386) 717-5705


Veronica Barr

Outreach Team Member 

vbarr@vfcch.org

Health Care Coordination 

Kisha Bristol

​Health Resource Care Coordinator 

lbristol@vfcch.org 

Link to Volusia Flagler Counties United Way

Administration and Leadership


Jeff White, Executive Director

jwhite@vfcch.org


Laurie Clark, Director of Operations 

lclark@vfcch.org


Meet Our Staff! 

Continuum of Care 

​Victoria Brown-Searle

CoC & Administrative Coordinator 

vsearle@vfcch.org

Link to Florida Department of Children and Families
Link to American Foundation for the Blind list of various screen readers

Performance and Data

Carolyn Dodge

HMIS System Administrator ​

cdodge@vfcch.org


Fred Beatty 

System Support 

fbeatty@vfcch.org

Link to NV Access dot org for free download of NVDA screen reader

My Place Apartments 
Angela Miles

Housing Director

amiles@vfcch.org


Call Us: +1.3862790029

We are constantly working to make our site accessible to everyone we can. This site contains tags for use with screen readers. It was tested with NVDA, but there are many others. A link to NV Access for NVDA is provided as well as to the American Foundation for the Blind which lists many products to assist anyone with a visual disability. Volusia Flagler County Coalition for the Homeless does not endorse or warrant any particular products, rather these links are provided for convenience.

If you run into any issues please contact us so that we may be able to address the issues.